Skip navigation

In January I bought a new winter coat, so of course I needed to weave some scarves to go with it.  Several years ago I purchased a cotton/rayon space-dyed warp in mauve, violet, and olive-y green, enough for two scarves.  One I wove with an eggplant tencel and the other with a silver tencel.  The pattern is a herringbone twill.  The results look very different with my magenta coat.  It is no longer cold outside, so I now need to wait until next winter to wear them.  

Leave a Reply

